Hello World!

FullSizeRender
Miami Beach, Barbados (2016)

So I’ve decided to start blogging again.  My last one (Glam Tropic) was mainly a beauty blog, but that season in my life has changed and I’ve found new sources of inspiration. Here I’ll share recipes, talk about running, travel and whatever else is happening in my crazy life. It’s pretty much a log of the thoughts, things and places “she leaves”.

Come join in on my adventures!

 

Light, love and longevity,

Dee

 

P.S. There may be some beauty posts in there too eh… can’t forget my roots entirely.

 

6 comments

Leave a Reply

