Brunch: Pancakes x BAE (bacon & eggs)

I like to get creative with my food.  My belief is that nothing in life should be boring. Pancakes are a fave of mine, and I can have it at any time of the day. It’s funny that I wasn’t a fan growing up, and that’s mainly because of the syrup.  I just don’t fancy really sweet syrups and sauces on my food, even from a young age.

Today on the table we have pancakes with bacon and eggs. I mixed bacon, eggs, cheese and onions and put it into half a bell pepper, which I then baked.  I also just made an omelette with egg, bacon, chopped onion and bell pepper, tomato and a bit of cheese. It was absolutely delish.

Pancakes1.jpg

pancakes2pancakes3

 

Love, light and longevity,

Dee

2 comments

Leave a Reply

