Sunday Lunch: Callaloo Love

What’s a Trinbago Sunday Lunch without callaloo? I love everything green, so for me callaloo is a dream.  See what I did there? Heheheheeh. I especially enjoy cooking it as I feel like there’s no right or wrong way to do it.  Well that’s my opinion eh, some may disagree.  I usually don’t follow a recipe per say, I just average and throw my ingredients into the pot and taste test as I go along.

If you  don’t know what callaloo is, you can find a description HERE and a also a nice recipe if you’re willing to try it.

Happy cooking and of course EATING!

img_0649img_0670

Love, light and longevity,

Dee

Leave a Reply

